WRED Board of Directors
Organization First Name Last Name Board Position Email
Western Cooperative Credit Union Justin Maddison Past President jmaddison@wccu.org
STRATA Jeremy Cox President jcox@stratageotech.com
Nine Energy Service Kevin Johnson Secretary/Treasurer kevin.johnson@nineenergyservice.com
Montana-Dakota Utilities Ken Callahan Director ken.callahan@mdu.com
Amercian State Bank and Trust Brad Curtis President/Ex-Officio bcurtis@asbt.com
Furuseth, Olson and Evert, P.C. Jordon Evert Director jordon@furusethlaw.com
Leonardite Products, LLC Cherie Harms Director cherie@leonarditeproducts.com
Tioga Economic Development Dennis Lindahl Director dakotapublic@gmail.com
Divide County Job Development Authority KayCee Lindsey Director dcjda@nd.gov
Watford City Economic Development Corp. Gene Veeder Director gveeder@co.mckenzie.nd.us
First International Bank and Trust Jory Meyer Director jmeyer@firstintlbank.com
Job Service North Dakota Cindy Sanford Director cisanford@nd.gov
Great Northern  Corridor Coalition Curtis Shuck Director curtis@universalexports.global
Model Drive-In Cleaners, Inc. Liz Wilder Director lwilder13@netzero.net
City of Williston - Commission Brad Bekkedahl Director / Ex-Officio drbekk@wil.midco.net
NDSU-Williston Research Ext. Center Jerald Bergman Director / Ex-Officio jerald.bergman@ndsu.edu
City of Williston - Commission Howard Klug Director / Ex-Officio howardklug@hotmail.com
Convention and Visitors Bureau Amy Krueger Director / Ex-Officio cvbsales@ci.williston.nd.us
Williston Area Chamber of Commerce Janna Lutz Director / Ex-Officio janna@willistonchamber.com
Williston State College John Miller Director / Ex-Officio john.s.miller@willistonstate.edu
CHI St. Alexius Health Williston Dan Bjerknes Director / Ex-Officio danbjerknes@catholichealth.net
Williston Economic Development Shawn Wenko Director / Ex-Officio shawnw@ci.williston.nd.us
Williston Economic Development Ann Kvande Executive Officer annk@ci.williston.nd.us
Untitled Document